About Us
Who's Who (the Board, Staff, Donors and Friends)
Founding Members
History of CCP performances (gala, seasonal series, Holiday Cabaret, and Strut Your Stuff)

Board of Directors

Bernie Rice

Anne Burnell
Vice President

Cindy Firing

Patricia Salinski

Amy Basta
Joan Curto
Directors of Development

Cathy Glickman
Hilary Feldman
Directors of Education

Kevin Wood
Directors of Membership

Carla Gordon
Charles Troy
Director of Public Relations and Publicity

Anna Besserud
Jenifer French
Directors of Venues

Joan Curto
Laura Freeman
Daryl Nitz
Suzanne Petri
Presidents Emeritus

Advisory Board
Bob Moreen, chairperson
Jonathan Abarbanel
Tommy Hensel
Jim Jensen
Paul Levy
Denise McGowan Tracy
Dan Michel
Kevin Moore
Allen Nichols
Ken Price
Jeff Rossen
Denise Tomasello

Honorary Advisory Board
Ann Hampton Callaway
Ron Cohn
Gitta Jacobs
Michael Kerker
Lina Koutrakos
Andrea Marcovicci
Karen Mason
Amanda McBroom
Stanley Paul
Rex Reed
Carol Weston

In Memoriam
Buddy Charles
Jimmy Damon
Frank D’Rone
Bob Grimes
Audrey Morris
Erv Raible
Joyce Sloane
Donald Smith
Lois Weisberg
Margaret Whiting
Julie Wilson

Circle of Song Members
Steve and Eileen Baime, Patricia and Benjamin Beiler, Carmen
Bodino, Jamie Brady, Kathleen Breski & Don Richardson, Caryn & Craig Caffarelli, Ron and Joni Cohen, Lewis Collens, Jerry and Patty Crotty, Tom and Marcia Fritz, Carla Gordon, Lynda Gordon, Alan Greiman, Anthony and Susan Grosch, Don Hoffman, Janet and Arnie Hoffman, Jim Jensen, Patricia "Pat" Jessie, Rosemary Krimbel and John Garton, Barbara LaSpesa and Seymour Zitormersky, Amy Lechelt, Paul Levy, John and Mary Mahon, Paul and Patty McCarthy, Mike and Nancy McEntee, Andi Miller, Barbara & Ed Mills, Floyd Mittleman, Paul Motondo and Mitch Riber, Margie Nieder, S. James Perlow & Sandie Allen, Allan and Carla Price, Cynthia & John Ruhaak, Craig and Roz Schwartz, Leo Schwartz, Jan Tynan, Clyde Whitaker, Roberta (Bobbi) Zabel.

CCPs Circle of Song is an opportunity to be an integral part of our mission and growth. Friends who donate $300 or more will become distinguished members of our Circle of Song. Each year, CCP hosts two private cabaret events to thank Circle of Song members. The events are open to our generous donors and their guests who enjoy hors d'oeuvres and entertainment featuring some of your favorite Chicago Cabaret Professionals members and performers.

David Aaron, Nancy Balcer, Gerald Basta, Sally Bleeks & Janet Syverson, Jillian Bruss, Sandee & Michael Cohen, Barbara Lee Cohen, Shelley MacArthur Farley, David Fink, Jenifer French, Lou Galecki, Martin Glickman, Rose Gomez, Beth Halevy, Danielle Hamada, Daniel Johnson, Jerry & Judy Kaufman, Donna Kirchman, Iga Ksiazek, Jim MacLennan, KT McCammond, Carol Obertubbesing, Eliot Osherman, Jan Paszczykowski, Allen Shechtman & Stephen Wright, Shirley Shechtman, Paul & Deborah Silverman Krolik, Robyn Spangler, David Stephens, Deb Steward, Charles Troy, Carol Weston, Kevin Wood.

Patricia Geraghty, Chester Kos, George Morrissey, Norm Sloan, Linda Surlak, Linda Wollschlager.

The Richard H. Driehaus Foundation
2007 Community Arts Assistance Program Grant
2007-8-9 & 2010-11-12 CityArts Program 1 grant from the City of Chicago Department of Cultural Affairs and Special Events