CCP Officers and Committee Emails

 
TRAVELING WITH AN ALIAS
You want to reach the right person with your concern or your offer to help CCP. Who do you email?

Calendar: You love the interactive calendar but how do you paste an image or correct the date of your entry? Ask Jeff Dean and Suzy Petri at caladmin@chicagocabaret.org.

Development: development@chicagocabaret.org

Education: education@chicagocabaret.org.

Info: For general questions info@chicagocabaret.org.

Membership benefits, recruitment, integration, communication: Membership@chicagocabaret.org

Mentor: mentor@chicagocabaret.org.

The CCP Office: ccp408268@aol.com

Operations: operations@chicagocabaret.org.

PR: PR@chicagocabaret.org.

President: President@chicagocabaret.org

Productions: The Spring series, Strut your Stuff, the Gala, the Holiday cabaret are in the hands of the production committee at productions@chicagocabaret.org.

Treasurer: treasurer@chicagocabaret.org

Venues: You have suggestions for a potential cabaret room, want to update information about another venue, want to recruit a new presenter? venues@chicagocabaret.org  

Home