help_outline Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeCalendarThe Music of Kander and Ebb

Calendar - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

The Music of Kander and Ebb

You are cordially invited to: The Sandy & Andy Show The Music of Kander & Ebb, who wrote Cabaret, Chicago, New York New York, Curtains, The Rink, Steel Pier, Flora The Red Menace, And The World Goes Round. Time: Saturday Nov 14 at 8pm CST, 6pm PST, 9pm EST Cuddle up in the comfort of your living room with your favorite snack and make us your Saturday night! Join Zoom Meeting: https://us04web.zoom.us/j/5101905771?pwd=azJMV0pIeUZ1bzYvNGllcHRWVHJzQT09 Meeting ID: 510 190 5771 Passcode: 123
When:
Saturday, November 14, 2020, 8:00 PM until 9:00 PM
Contact(s):
Sandra Bogan
847-951-9437 (p)
Category:
One Time Event
Registration is not Required